The 2020 Nobel Chemistry Prize goes to Jennifer Doudna and Emmanuelle Charpentier for CRISPR! We discuss the technology, its history, and the patent war over it.

Featuring: Melis Tekant, Chad Stein, Wei Li, Delphine Tripp, Edward Chen, and Jordan Jensen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *